Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS

Sony Manufacturer SKU: SEL200600G | Photo Laplante SKU: SOSEL200600G
Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS
Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS
Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS

Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS

Sony Manufacturer SKU: SEL200600G | Photo Laplante SKU: SOSEL200600G
$2,59995 You save $000
$2,599.95
You save $000
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 1 items in stock!

Sony Trade-In Promotion:
Trade in a functional lens and receive the trade-in value in-store plus $300 towards the purchase of the Sony FE 200-600mm f5.6-6.3 G. Inquire in-store for more details. Valid from February 2nd to April 4th, 2024.

Explore the world

•Direct Drive SSM for quiet, highly precise focus lens control
•Advanced optical design incorporating an aspherical element and five ED glasses for entire zoom range
•Sony Nano AR Coating to eliminate flare and ghosting
•Dust and moisture resistant design
Pickup available at notre boutique Photo Laplante

Usually ready in 24 hours

Preview
Specifications

Perfect for wildlife and more, this 200-600mm super-telephoto zoom can reach as far as 840mm or 1200mm with 1.4x and 2.0x teleconverters, with full G lens quality and AF performance. Aspherical and ED glass elements achieve superb resolution throughout the zoom range, while Sony's Nano AR Coating cuts flare and ghosting. The bokeh is gorgeous, too.

Compatible with optional 1.4x and 2.0x teleconverters, for a maximum focal length of 840mm or 1200mm at f/13. Both teleconverters are top quality, retaining outstanding image quality and AF performance. Zoom and aperture range with the 1.4x teleconverter is 280-840 mm, f/8.9. With the 2.0x teleconverter the ranges are 400–1200 mm, f/11-13.

Five ED (Extra-low Dispersion) glass elements and one aspherical element in a new optical design offer superb resolution and image quality throughout the zoom range. The aspherical element suppresses spherical aberration and distortion, while the ED glass elements minimize chromatic aberration, which can be problematic at super-telephoto focal lengths.

Sony's DDSSM (Direct Drive SSM) system has the power and precision needed to drive the lens's mechanism for remarkably fast, accurate focusing. High positioning accuracy means that no movement is wasted. Pinpoint autofocus is achieved with blazing speed. The DDSSM system is incredibly quiet, too.

An 11-blade circular aperture mechanism adds to the beauty of the bokeh produced by this lens, making it possible to use the narrow depth of field available at super-telephoto focal lengths to produce striking images with deep, creamy G lens bokeh.

An inner zoom mechanism means that the length of the lens does not change while zooming, for stable handheld operation with consistent balance. Customizable focus hold buttons are provided in three locations 90° apart for easy access when shooting in any orientation. A fluorine front element coating plus a dust and moisture-resistant design ensure high reliability in challenging environments.

Supplied accessories: Hood (model): ALC-SH157 - Lens front cap: ALC-F95S - Lens rear cap: ALC-R1EM - Soft case - Lens strap

Specifications
Lens type Zoom lens
Max Format size 35mm FF
Focal length 200–600 mm
Image stabilization Yes
Lens mount Sony FE
Maximum aperture F5.6–6.3
Aperture ring No
Number of diaphragm blades 11
Elements 17
Groups 24
Special elements / coatings 1 aspherical + 5 ED elements, Nano AR + fluorine coating
Minimum focus 2.40 m (94.49″)
Maximum magnification 0.2×
Autofocus Yes
Motor type Linear Motor
Full time manual Yes
Focus method Internal
Distance scale No
DoF scale No
Focus distance limiter Yes
Weight 2115 g (4.66 lb)
Diameter 112 mm (4.41″)
Length 318 mm (12.52″)
Materials Magnesium alloy
Sealing Yes
Colour White
Zoom method Rotary (internal)
Power zoom No
Zoom lock Yes
Hood supplied Yes
Tripod collar Yes

Recently viewed

Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS

Sony SKU fabriquant : SEL200600G | SKU Photo Laplante: SOSEL200600G
Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS
Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS
Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS
Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS

Sony FE 200-600mm f/5.6-6.3 G OSS

Sony SKU fabriquant : SEL200600G | SKU Photo Laplante: SOSEL200600G
$2,49999 $2,59995 Vous économisez $9996
$2,599.95

Offre valable du 14 Jun 24 au 20 Jun 24.

Vous économisez $000
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
0 en stock

Promotion 2x : Doublez votre période de garantie en enregistrant votre produit 30 jours après l’achat. Offre valide jusqu’au 30 septembre 2024.

Échangez un appareil photo numérique ou objectif en état de marche et recevez la valeur de reprise en magasin + 200$ à l’achat du SEL200600G. Renseignez-vous en boutique pour plus de détails. L'offre est valide jusqu’au 27 juin 2024.

Découvrez le monde

•Contrôle de l'objectif silencieux et très précis grâce au système Direct Drive SSM
•Une conception optique avancée comprenant un élément asphérique et cinq éléments en verre ED
•Revêtement antireflet Nano Sony pour éliminer la lumière parasite et les images fantômes
•Design résistant à la poussière et à l'humidité
Aperçu
Spécifications

Parfait pour la faune et plus, ce zoom de 200-600mm peut atteindre jusqu’à 840mm ou 1200mm avec téléconvertisseurs 1.4x et 2.0x. Les éléments asphériques et de verre ED génèrent une superbe résolution, tandis que le revêtement Nano AR coupe les reflets et les images fantômes. Et le bokeh est superbe.

Compatible avec téléconvertisseurs 1.4x et 2.0x optionnels, pour une distance focale maximale de 840mm ou 1200mm à f/13. Ils maintiennent une qualité d’image et une performance de mise au point. Avec le téléconvertisseur 1.4x, le zoom et la plage d’ouverture sont de 280-840mm, f/8.9. Avec le 2.0x, elles sont de 400-1200mm, f/11-13.

Cinq éléments en verre ED (dispersion ultra-faible) et un élément asphérique à nouveau design optique offrent une résolution et une qualité d’image superbes. L’élément asphérique élimine l’aberration et la distorsion sphériques. Les éléments de verre ED réduisent l’aberration chromatique qui peut poser problème à de grandes distances focales.

Le système DDSSM (Direct Drive SSM) de Sony a la puissance et la précision nécessaires pour diriger le mécanisme de l’objectif. La grande précision signifie qu’aucun mouvement n’est perdu. Une mise au point parfaite est atteinte à vitesse fulgurante. Le système DDSSM est aussi très silencieux.

Un mécanisme d'ouverture circulaire à 11 lames contribue à la beauté du bokeh que produit cet objectif. Il permet d'utiliser une faible profondeur de champ à des distances focales de super-téléobjectif et ainsi d'obtenir des images exceptionnelles avec un bokeh voluptueux grâce à l'objectif G.

Le mécanisme à zoom interne fixe la longueur de l’objectif pour une manipulation stable à équilibre constant. Les boutons de mise au point personnalisables sont disposés à trois endroits à 90 degrés d’écart pour un accès facile en toute orientation. Le revêtement fluorine de l’élément avant et le design résistant à la poussière et à l’humidité assurent une grande fiabilité.

Accessoires fournis: Pare-soleil (modèle) : ALC-SH158 - Cache d'objectif avant : ALC-F95S - Cache d'objectif arrière : ALC-R1EM - Étui souple - Lanière pour objectif

Specifications
Type d'objectif Zoom lens
Max Format size 35mm FF
Longueur focale 200–600 mm
Stabilisation d'image Yes
Monture d'objectif Sony FE
Ouverture maximum F5.6–6.3
Aperture ring No
Number of diaphragm blades 11
Éléments 17
Groupes 24
Special elements / coatings 1 aspherical + 5 ED elements, Nano AR + fluorine coating
Focus minimum 2.40 m (94.49″)
Maximum magnification 0.2×
Autofocus Yes
Motor type Linear Motor
Full time manual Yes
Focus method Internal
Échelle de mise au point No
DoF scale No
Focus distance limiter Yes
Poids 2115 g (4.66 lb)
Diamètre 112 mm (4.41″)
Longueur 318 mm (12.52″)
Materials Magnesium alloy
Sealing Yes
Colour White
Zoom method Rotary (internal)
Power zoom No
Zoom lock Yes
Hood supplied Yes
Tripod collar Yes

Vu récemment